Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brody Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brody Jackson

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rex Holt

Rex Holt

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brody and his team navigated a very complex accident (that wasn’t my fault) with unparalleled professionalism!!! Brittney won’t give up till the issue is resolved!!! I can’t think this team enough!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Calderon

Julie Calderon

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our son was in a bad car accident which totaled his car. It was such a stressful and emotional time for him and my whole family. Our agent Brittany Geiger and the whole Brody Jackson Team has gone above and beyond! They have all been so helpful in taking care of the claim, answer any and all questions, they make you feel like you and your family matter (like family). In addition, the State Farms Claims department has been equally as amazing. Accidents whether big or small are not fun for sure, but if myself or family are ever unfortunate to have another accident, I will be happy knowing we have such an amazing team of people here to help us, when you need them the most. Honestly with all my heart I want to say the biggest Thank You to Brittany, Brody Jackson Team, and State Farm Claims Departments."
Profile photo of Mary Jaynes

Mary Jaynes

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency! Extremely helpful, attentive, and customer service oriented. Glad I made the switch to this agency a few years back and will continue to refer others! Their commitment to staying engaged with customers does not go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of sharon gifford

sharon gifford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Wess Cozelos (Wesstopher)

Wess Cozelos (Wesstopher)

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent that actually cares about his customers"
Profile photo of Tristie Downs

Tristie Downs

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would 100% reccomend. We spoke with Rachel & she was very attentive and friendly. The process for adding a policy was super easy and was alot more budget friendly compared to our previous insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Farej

Jim Farej

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have heard some great things about Brody and when I met him I see why. I recently transferred my account to Brody and look forward to him being my go-to for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mallory Kendall

Mallory Kendall

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Brittany Geiger for a quote. She's awesome and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Flanagan

Shawn Flanagan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have a very nice experience with StateFarm. I’ve had many questions that Rachel does not mind answering. She is very understanding. She has helped me with my many policies I have with them. Also, I love being able to stop by in the office located in athens. It’s always nice and clean. I recommend StateFarm to all my close family members and niece that is learning to drive."
Profile photo of Jeremy Geiger

Jeremy Geiger

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we decided to switch our car insurance over to State Farm, Brittany Geiger was so helpful in getting us good rates and finding all of the discounts that saved us so much money. Brittany is so helpful and knowledgeable and makes insurance easy and understandable- we highly recommend her and the Brody Jackson State Farm family."
Profile photo of Sabrina Johnson

Sabrina Johnson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite Insurance company there ALL AMAZING GREAT PEOPLE !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Fiscus

Amy Fiscus

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brody Jackson has been the best and making sure I have everything I need for my House and car and nothing I do not need ...Great Job"
Profile photo of Ben B

Ben B

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley was very friendly. Helped me switch to State Farm and save a lot."
Profile photo of Rose Mcgee

Rose Mcgee

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best there is! Brody is always helpful and always polite! That's why I went to him for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Elaina Pyle

Elaina Pyle

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel did a good job getting my policy completed. Very friendly; competitive price."
Profile photo of Darla Bunker

Darla Bunker

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brody and his team work together like a well oiled machine! They are great to get to know and they have saved me money on my car & motorcycle insurance. If you are looking for a new agent that cares about their clients, Brody is the Agent to see!! Update July 2020, Brody and his team are still doing amazing things! He had been telling us a discount for this COVID season was coming and it surely did and a pretty nice one at that! Thanks Brody for all you do in the community! If you haven't had a review of your policies, stop in and ask Brody to see if he can save you $$$!"
Profile photo of Sharon Geiger

Sharon Geiger

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"You won't find a more genuinely kind staff. Brody Jackson's office doesn't just take care of our insurance needs... he invests in our community. If you have any insurance needs, I encourage you to give them a call & ask for Brittany. You'll be taken care of, like family <3"
Profile photo of Joshua Wagnon

Joshua Wagnon

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates in town and always willing to help with any questions. We have many policies with them"
Profile photo of Kyle Garrison

Kyle Garrison

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service."
Profile photo of Penny Landers

Penny Landers

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff always so friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Michael Muse

Michael Muse

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Christy Vest

Christy Vest

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a team and an agent you can trust, I recommend you reach out to Brody Jackson and his staff. They are Honest, Hard Working and are always looking at their customers best interest from and individual standpoint simply because no two peoples situations are alike. Please give them a call!!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Graves

Adam Graves

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!! You feel like home when arriving there!! Glad to have a trusted Statefarm agent!!"
Profile photo of Amber Dunlap

Amber Dunlap

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brody and his team are wonderful to work with. He treats each person individually and takes the time to give a personalized suggestion for each person to cover their needs. I appreciated being fully educated on my coverage and having the opportunity to choose what fit best for me based on his recommendations. He was not only able to save me money but give me the proper coverage I needed for my situation."